Weil bewegte Bilder emotional überzeugen, über eine Story mit starken Momenten.
In Bildern sprechen

Wir schaffen Inhalte die Bewegen und im Gedächtnis bleiben. Wir laden Kunden ein Hinter die Kulissen zu schauen und filmen unsere Dienstleistungen aus Kundenperspektive. Komplexe Sachverhalte vermitteln wir unterhaltsam, verständlich sowie kurz und auf den Punkt gebracht.

Videoproduktion

PREPRODUCTION

In der Preproduction Phase sammeln wir Ihre Ideen und fassen diese zu einem ersten Storyboard zusammen. Ein Storyboard ist eine Abbildung von Illustrationen und oder Bildern. Sobald das Storyboard genehmigt ist, kümmern wir uns um die Organisation aller notwendigen Elemente wie etwa Ausrüstung, Drehort, Models, Visagisten und vielem mehr.

DREH

Das Filmteam vor Ort besteht in der Regel aus mehreren Personen (die Teamgrösse hängt von dem Umfang des Projektes ab): Kameramann, Regisseur, Assistent des Regisseurs sowie Projektleiter. Mit unserem talentierten und erfahrenen Team garantieren wir Ihnen eindrucksvolles und unvergessliches Ergebnis und viel Spass, wenn Sie beim Dreh dabei sind.

AUDIO

Audio and sound plays an important role in every movie and video.  At X-Ray we recommend incorporating the soundtrack of speech, music and any additional sound effects, are precisely synchronized with the on-screen action. Audio can be recorded directly throughout filming or following the filming session in the form of a ‘voice-over’.

POST PRODUCTION

Die Nachbearbeitung eines Films oder Videos beinhaltet den Schnitt, die Farbkorrekturen sowie das Unterlegen des Tons. Diese Phase beansprucht meist mehr Zeit als die Aufnahme selbst. Wenn es um die Bearbeitung geht, geben wir alles um sicher um ein perfektes Produkt zu erstellen. Dieser Prozess ist nicht abgeschlossen bis das Produkt unsere Erwartungen vollstens erfüllt.

ANIMATION

Eine Animation stellt den komplexen Vorgang einer Bewegung von sequentiellen Bildern und orchestrierten Botschaften zu erzeugen dar.
Am häufigsten produzieren wir animierte Gifs, bewegte Grafiken und digitale Videos. Diese Formate können auf Ihre Projekte zugeschnitten und nahtlos in Ihre Daten integriert werden.

3D VISUALIZATION

In einigen Fällen deckt ein Real Film nicht die Bedürfnisse oder den Zweck eines Kunden ab. Wir von X-RAY haben aber auch viel Erfahrung in der 3D Visualisierung. Oft sind es abstrakte Themen und Inhalte die Speziell in der Life Sciences und chemischen Industrie für komplexe mechanische Anwendungen verwendet werden. Diese Inhalte bedürfen vereinfachten Veranschaulichung.

Die Kraft der Bewegtbilder

Ein Film oder ein Video wirken deutlich emotionaler und haben einen grösseren Impact auf den Betrachter. In kurzer Zeit werden viele Informationen vermittelt. Der Mehrwert und die Haltbarkeit eines Videos und Filmes sind deutlich länger. Setzen Sie Videos, Filme oder Animationen für Ihre Website, Ihre Social Media Plattformen, Ihren Messeauftritt, für Ihre Schulungen, Ihr Intranet, Ihrer Präsentation oder Ihren TV-Auftritt ein.

Unsere Leidenschaft
Videoproduktion ins Detail
Bestes Equipment für beste Qualität

Jede Message braucht eine Story. Wer etwas zu erzählen hat wird auch gehört. Eindrucksvoll kann man diese bereits mit einem Storyboard und Konzept visualisieren. Anschliessend planen wir die Produktion und organisieren einen geeigneten Drehort, Models und Statisten. Mit unserem hochwertigen Equipment ist es uns möglich, Bilder mit einer brillanten Auflösung und Farbwidergabe in 4K (4x grösser als Full HD) aufzunehmen. Die Datenverwaltung sorgt für eine schnelle Bearbeitung von Spezial Effekten, Animationen und Farbanpassungen.

Fülle unsere Unterlagen aus um Klarheit für das Briefing zu schaffen.
Massstab der Produktion

HOCHWERTIGE PRODUKTIONEN

Mit unserem erfahrenen Team und einem grossen Netzwerk an Experten, haben wir die Fähigkeiten und das Wissen hochwertige Produktionen anzubieten. Wir können Ihre Träume verwirklichen.

VIDEOS FÜR JEDES BUDGET

Wir geben alles um unsere Kunden in unterschiedlichsten Arten von Videos zu unterstützen. Hochwertige Produktionen, frei und verspielte oder einfache und schnelle Produktionen. Wir bieten Ihnen unser Dreherfahrung in jeglicher Art – nichts ist unmöglich.

Möglichkeiten

Produktvideos

Ein grossartiges Produkt bedarf auch eines hervorragenden Videos. Stelle die Vorteile und Emotionen des Produktes in den Vordergrund.

Unternehmensvideos

Was zeichnet Ihr Unternehmen aus und was geschieht im Inneren? Ein einfaches Video kann das wiedergeben.

Event Dokumentationen

Ein Film ist das geeignete Mittel, um einen Mitarbeiteranlass, ein Firmenfest, einen Ausflug, eine Ausstellung oder eine Veranstaltung zu dokumentieren.

Lifestyle Videos

In manchen Fällen unterstreicht Ihr Produkt oder Ihre Dienstleistung eine Art Lebensstil. Gerade hier ist es wichtig Emotionen zu zeigen.

Online Marketing Videos

Nutzen Sie die Soziale Medien oder das Internet um Ihre Produkte oder Dienstleistungen bekannt zu machen. Diese Kanäle haben eine grosse Reichweite, wenn sie richtig verwendet werden.

Kinowerbung

Kinowerbung ist eines der geeignetsten Mittel um seine Kunden zu erreichen.

Erklärvideos

Es gibt Themen die schwierig zu erklären sind. Wir veranschaulichen komplexe Themen auf eine verständliche Weise.

Tutorial Videos

Erklären Sie anhand eines Videos oder Tutorials die Funktionen und Möglichkeiten Ihrer neuen Website oder Applikation.

Dokumentationen & Interviews

Wenn Sie Ihr Unternehmen in Form eines Dokumentarfilms präsentieren möchten oder Interviews von Ihren Mitarbeitenden benötigen – wir haben die Fähigkeiten dies umzusetzen.

Unsere Leidenschaft
Bis zum letzten Stück

Because moving images convince
a story emotionally with strong moments.
Talking in Pictures

At X-Ray we are passionate about creating emotional and memorable content that inspires. We invite our customers to the live filming sessions to experience and get glimpse of what is happening behind and in front of the camera. Our talent is hidden within our ability to transform complex content and detailed narratives into highly entertaining, and an easy to understand visual language.

Video Production

PREPRODUCTION

In the preproduction we capture your ideas in an initial briefing session and transform them into a story, which becomes a detailed storyboard. A storyboard is crafted in illustration and or images. Once the storyboard is signed off, we take care of the organisation such as technical equipment, the location, models, make-up artists and much more.

FILMING

The onsite filming team usually consists of several team members: camera man, director, assistant of the director and project manager. With our talented and experienced team, we guarantee impressive and memorable results and a lot of fun if you happen to be joining them on-location!

AUDIO

Audio and sound plays an important role in every movie and video.  At X-Ray we recommend incorporating the soundtrack of speech, music and any additional sound effects, are precisely synchronized with the on-screen action. Audio can be recorded directly throughout filming or following the filming session in the form of a ‘voice-over’.

POST PRODUCTION

The post production of a film or video includes editing, colour correction and the addition of sound. This phase of creating a film or video normally takes longer than the shooting itself. When it comes to editing we are passionate to ensure every single detail is perfect. This process does not stop until the video or film meets both our and your expectations.

ANIMATION

Animation is the intricate process of creating a motion of sequential images, and orchestrated messages. The formats we often produce include animated GIF, motion graphics and digital video. These formats can be tailored to your project and integrated seamlessly into the finished show file.

3D VISUALIZATION

In some cases, a real film doesn’t fit the clients need or purpose. At X-Ray we have a strong history in the creation of 3d visualizations.  These are often of abstract subject and formations and lend themselves highly suitable to life sciences where chemical compounds and complex mechanistic details need to be explained with animated visualisations.

The power of film

Film and video has the special ability to reach audiences in an emotional and compelling way. Messages are transmitted in a short and focused style. The value and longevity of film and video is massive. Visually stunning and memorable content for web, social media broadcasting, engaging displays within exhibitions, self-directed training sessions internal online platforms or for presentations or on TV, film and video is the communication channel of choice by many communications professionals.

Our Passion
Video Production in every detail
Best equipment for best quality

Each message needs a story. If you have something to tell, they will hear you. You can visualize your storyboard and concept with impact. Afterwards we plan the production and organise a location, models and extras. With our high-quality technology, it is possible to take pictures with a brilliant resolution and colour correction in 4K (4x higher than Full HD). The data management ensures a quick transfer in the post-production of the special FX, animations and colour grading to refine the materials.

Fill out our project brief to get a better and more clear first draft.
Scale of Production

HIGH-CLASS PRODUCTION

With our experienced team at X-Ray and a great network of industry professionals, we have the ability and knowledge to offer high-class productions – your dreams can be realised and the sky is our limit!

Video PRODUCTION for every budget

We are committed to supporting our customers in all types of video projects. High-class style, independent and edgy or low end impactful, we will offer our filming knowledge in projects that need to be delivered in a short time frames – nothing is impossible.

Capabilities

Product Videos

A great product needs a great video. Hit them with the facts and show the emotions of the product.

Company Profile Videos

What is your company about and what happens inside? A simple corporate video can show the inner side of your company to the outside of the company.

Event Documentation

A film is the perfect instrument to document an employee event, a company event, an excursion, an exhibition or an event.

Lifestyle Videos

Sometimes your product or service just underlines a kind of lifestyle. For this purpose, it is good to show the emotional part of the product or service.

Online Marketing Videos

Use social Media or the internet to push your topic fast forward. These tools can reach a wide audience if they are used in the right way.

Cinema Commercials

Cinema commercials are a mighty tool to get to the end customer.

Instructional Animations

There are specified topics which are hard to understand. We illustrate the complex topic in a way the customer can understand.

Tutorial Videos

If you need to explain your new website or give a tutorial on the possibilities of your new website

Documentary & Interviews

If you like to present your company in form of a documentary or collect interviews of your employees, we have the capabilities to do this.

Our Passion
Until the last bit